EPIC GIRL STAFF

stacia staff photo.jpg

Stacia Freeman

President / Founder 

stacia@epicgirl.net

kathryn staff photo 1.jpg

Kathryn York

Vice President / COO

kathryn@epicgirlnet

leslie staff photo 1.jpg

Leslie Schenk MA, LPC

Consultant / Mental Health Specialist

leslie@epicgirl.net

andrea staff photo.jpg

Andrea Hancock

 Outreach Coordinator

andrea@epicgirl.net

carlie staff photo 1.jpg

Carlie Cruse

 DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS

carlie@epicgirl.net

stacy staff photo 1.jpg

Stacy Spears

Case manager

stacy@epicgirl.net

charity staff photo.jpg

CHARITY D. GLENN

COORDINATOR OF MENTOR RELATIONS AND CHURCH PARTNERSHIPS

charity@epicgirl.net

cara staff photo.jpg

Cara Clarkson

Administrative Coordinator

cara@epicgirl.net

EPIC Girl Central Office is located in the Youth Opportunity Center at: 

1704 Charlotte Ave

Nashville, TN 37203

 

MAILING ADDRESS

P. O. Box 158616

Nashville, TN 37215


PHONE

(615) 983-6826

 

EMAIL

General Inquiries
contact@epicgirl.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

kynlie staff photo.jpg

Kynlie freeman

social media director